Laurel L. Russwurm's Free Culture Blog

a writer, the copyfight and internet freedom

february status update

leave a comment »

Inconstant Moon - photo of gibbous moon - Laurel L. Russwurm

My beta reader @larryrusswurm made a small suggestion which means I’m toying with adding a few little scenes.

I’ve a lot more to say about copyright & freedom, but I’ll not be able to find time ’til later in the week, as I’ve some last few tweaks to make to Inconstant Moon. Don’t look for anything new in any of my blogs before the first weekend in March.

As for the cover photo, I’m going with the one I liked, rather than one of the more conventional ones. But definitely Inconstant Moon will be ready to launch in March:

woo hoo!

Oh, I’m so excited!

xo
laurel

Written by Laurel L. Russwurm

February 27, 2011 at 6:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

