Laurel L. Russwurm's Free Culture Blog

a writer, the copyfight and internet freedom

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Laurel:

    Thank you so much for the in-depth conversation we had over Twitter and at my blog. It’s wonderful to have a discussion with someone whose opinions I admire.

    Thank you again for linking to me!

    I can’t *wait* to get my grubby little hands on a copy of Inconstant Moon.

    Alice M.

    April 4, 2011 at 8:19 am

    • I’ve enjoyed discussions with you too. We’re all learning, which is what makes the conversations so much fun.
      😀

      Laurel L. Russwurm

      April 4, 2011 at 8:23 am


Leave a Reply

