Laurel L. Russwurm's Free Culture Blog

a writer, the copyfight and internet freedom

Inconstant Moon: Update

leave a comment »

Publishing must take priority at times, so as much as I need to write more articles about Bill C-11, they must wait until my debut novel is safely launched into the ether … or the cloud. That might have been today but for the copyright article I wrote today, which I will be publishing in just a few minutes.)

My eBook formatting has taken a great deal of time, and so the Inconstant Moon Blog will not get a new special feature this week. With luck there *will* be an eBook launch announcement for Sunday, on the new Libreleft Books blog. I’ve been putting some bits and pieces there if you haven’t checked it out lately.

As always, there have been a few added wrinkles in my self publishing adventures, which I expect to share by the beginning of next week, when I expect to have “Inconstant Moon” available for both Kindle and Nook. Fingers crossed!

Written by Laurel L. Russwurm

March 2, 2012 at 6:02 pm

Leave a Reply

